You are here

- Ministry of Higher Education (universities - scientific committees - laboratories and equipment), under the decision of the Council of Higher Education No. 52/ year 2012.
- Ministry of Education (students - teachers - circulars - registration - training in the provinces)
- Center for scientific studies and research (Higher Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology - Scientific committees - laboratories and equipment)
- The General commission for Atomic Energy (scientific committees and training).
- General Commission for Remote Sensing (Scientific Committees and Training)
- Organization of the Revolutionary Youth Union (circulars – field cadres)